Oklahoma SDA Class

WANT TO LEGALLY CARRY A HANDGUN?

Oklahoma is an open carry state, however you must have a Handgun Permit to do so until 1 Nov 2019. After that, you must still have a permit to carry out of the state. Come train with us.


Changing the way you think and the way you do things!!

WHEN AND WHERE IS OUR NEXT CLASS?

We will have another class scheduled soon.

Please check back or email us and we will contact you.

If you have six (6) wanting to get trained, let us know, we will schedule a class for your group.


AAT

1038 N. Flood 

Norman, OK 73069

COST AND WHAT TO BRING

  • $60.00
  • Quality Handgun (preferably a semiautomatic)
  • 50 rounds of factory ammunition
  • Hearing and Eye Protection
  • Ball Cap with a bill
  • Note taking material

If you don't have a handgun, I have rental guns for $10.


Carry smart. carry legally. carry trained!

Carrying a handgun for protection is a big step to take and we recommend that you do.

 We strongly recommend that you get training before doing so. 

Oklahoma's new Constitutional Carry law goes in to effect on 1 November 2019. That doesn't mean you are covered anywhere and everywhere you may think. Constitutional Carry will only cover you in Oklahoma, so don't travel out of the state and think you're covered.


image21